Adam Sandler To Perform At Bridgestone in Nashville in February

Adam Sandler To Perform At Bridgestone in Nashville in February

Adam Sandler will bring his outstanding and renowned tour – Adam Sandler Live –  to eleven new cities in 2023, including a stop in Nashville at Bridgestone Arena on February 17th. Sandler is poised to deliver his unique brand of comedy and song once again in North America starting February 5th in Chicago, Illinois with stops in Ohio, Pennsylvania, Missouri, Texas and more.

Tickets are on sale to the general public starting Friday, December 16th at 12 pm local time at livenation.com. Full routing can be found below.

A successful actor, writer, producer, and musician, Sandler has also performed on stage to live audiences on a sold-out tour across the U.S. and Canada. In 2018, 100% Fresh was released on Netflix which was Sandler’s first comedy special in twenty years and filmed during his last concert tour. In conjunction with Netflix, Warner Bros. Records released the audio companion to Sandler’s critically acclaimed Netflix special.

Beyond his beloved standup, Sandler’s films have grossed over $3 billion worldwide and his films on Netflix have been some of the streamer’s most successful. Sandler’s recent film HUSTLE was a critical and audience favorite.

Sunday, February 5, 2023Chicago, ILUnited Center
Monday, February 6, 2023Cincinnati, OHHeritage Bank Center
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Columbus, OHNationwide Arena
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Friday, February 10, 2023St. Louis, MOEnterprise Center
Saturday, February 11, 2023Kansas City, MOT-Mobile Center
Monday, February 13, 2023Houston, TXToyota Center
Tuesday, February 14, 2023Austin, TXMoody Center
Wednesday, February 15, 2023Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Arena
Friday, February 17, 2023Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Saturday, February 18, 2023Charlotte, NCSpectrum Center
admin

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *