Childish Gambino Announces New World Tour

Childish Gambino Announces New World Tour

Tickets On Sale Friday May 17th, Gambino Surprises Fans With New Release “Atavista (3.15.20 reimagined versions)

[Los Angeles, CA – May 13, 2024] Childish Gambino is set to take the global stage once again with The New World Tour produced by AEG Presents. See full ticketing and routing information below. 

Alongside The New World Tour announcement, Gambino surprised fans with the release of Atavista (3.15.20 reimagined versions) via RCA Records, including 2 new tracks “Atavista” and “Human Sacrifice.”

Additionally, he dropped the official music video for “Little Foot Big Foot,” directed by Hiro Murai, featuring Young Nudy.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public for North American, Australian and select UK dates. 

General Onsale Begins Fri, May 17 at 10am Local on thenewworldtour.com 

Atavista (3.15.20 reimagined versions) 

Tracklist 

01. Atavista 

02. Algorythm 

03. Time feat. Ariana Grande 

04. Psilocybae (Millennial Love) feat. 21 Savage, Ink & Kadhja Bonet 

05. To Be Hunted 

06. Sweet Thang feat. Summer Walker 

07. Little Foot Big Foot feat. Young Nudy 

08. Why Go To The Party 09. Human Sacrifice 

10. The Violence 

11. Final Church

The long-awaited U.S. leg kicks off on August 11 at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK making 33 stops across North America before wrapping up in Chicago, IL at United Center on October 3. Gambino will then begin the European/UK and Australian/New Zealand legs of The New World Tour in Lyon, FR, on October 31 before concluding at RAC Arena in Perth, WA on February 11. WILLOW is confirmed as direct support for North America, and Amaarae is confirmed for Europe/UK as well as Australia and New Zealand. 

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 17 at 10am local time at thenewworldtour.com Fans can also sign up for early access to tickets via the artist presale for all tour dates at thenewworldtour.com American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public for North American, Australian and select UK dates. Presale start and end times will vary by market, check your local listings at thenewworldtour.com Terms and conditions apply. 

NORTH AMERICA 2024 

Sun Aug 11 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center * Mon Aug 12 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center * Wed Aug 14 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum * Thu Aug 15 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center * Sat Aug 17 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena * Sun Aug 18 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena * Tue Aug 20 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena * Wed Aug 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center * Fri Aug 23 – Boston, MA – TD Garden * Sat Aug 24 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena * Mon Aug 26 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center * Tue Aug 27 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center * Thu Aug 29 – Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena * Fri Aug 30 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena * Sun Sep 1 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena * Mon Sep 2 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena * Wed Sep 4 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena * Thu Sep 5 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena * Sat Sep 7 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center * Sun Sep 8 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center * Tue Sep 10 – Austin, TX – Moody Center * Wed Sep 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center * Fri Sep 13 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena * Sat Sep 14 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center * Mon Sep 16 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center * Wed Sep 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena * Thu Sep 19 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena * Sat Sep 21 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center * Mon Sep 23 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena * Tue Sep 24 – Portland, OR – Moda Center * Wed Sep 25 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena * Fri Sep 27 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome * Sun Sep 29 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place * Wed Oct 2 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center * Thu Oct 3 – Chicago, IL – United Center * 

EUROPE/UK 2024 

Thu, Oct 31 – Lyon, FR – LDLC Arena # Sat, Nov 2 – Milan, IT – Unipol Forum # Mon, Nov 4 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena # Wed, Nov 6 – Hamburg, DE – Barclays Arena # Fri, Nov 8 – Oslo, NO – Oslo Spektrum # Sun, Nov 10 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena # Tue, Nov 12 – Prague, CZ – O2 arena # Wed, Nov 13 – Berlin, DE – Uber Arena # Tue, Nov 19 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena # Thu, Nov 21 – Munich, DE – Olympiahalle # Sat, Nov 23 – Brussels, BE – ING Arena # Sun, Nov 24 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome # Tue, Nov 26 – Manchester, UK – AO Arena # Thu, Nov 28 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro # Sat, Nov 30 – London, UK – The O2 # Sun, Dec 1 – London, UK – The O2 # Tue, Dec 3 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena # Thu, Dec 5 – Dublin, IE – 3Arena # 

AUSTRALIA 2025 

Tue, Jan 28 – Auckland, NZ –Spark Arena # Sat, Feb 1 – Brisbane, QLD – Brisbane Entertainment Centre # Tue, Feb 4 – Sydney, NSW – Qudos Bank Arena # Wed, Feb 7 – Melbourne, VIC – Rod Laver Arena # Sat, Feb 11 – Perth, WA– RAC Arena # Support Key * With WILLOW # With Aamarae 

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *