Foo Fighters Release New Album Title & Tracklist

The Foo Fighters are playing their final “secret show” at an undisclosed location, near Los Angeles, tonight…

They also released the name and tracklisting of their seventh full-length album, being released April 12 (via Roswell/RCA).

“Wasting Light” is the name of the new album.  Here is the tracklist:

Bridge Burning
Dear Rosemary
White Limo
These Days
Back & Forth
A Matter Of Time
Miss The Misery
I Should Have Known

Wasting Light brings Dave Grohl back together  with his former Nirvana bandmate Krist Novoselic and producer Butch Vig.  The album was recorded in the garage of Grohl’s home in California’s San Fernando Valley.

Here is the recently released “White Limo” video:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *