In Movie Theatres Tonight! Black Eyed Peas On The Big Screen Live From Staples Center In LA

“Pump it” up on big screens WITH THE E.N.D. WORLD TOUR LIVE PRESENTED BY BLACKBERRY. CONCERT  EVENT LIVE FROM LOS ANGELES ON MARCH 30th

On Tuesday, March 30th, over 475 movie theatres nationwide will be transformed as NCM Fathom and AEG Live bring The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE presented by BlackBerry to the big screen for an exclusive One Night Only™ concert event featuring an explosive two-hour performance by GRAMMY Award-winning The Black Eyed Peas broadcast LIVE as it occurs from the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. The performance will be preceded by 30 minutes of backstage footage from their tour that can only be seen in movie theatres! This exclusive one night event will be broadcast LIVE on Tuesday, March 30th at 10:30ET / 9:30CT / 8:30MT / 7:30PT.

Click HERE for a list of US theatres.

The North American leg of “The E.N.D. World Tour 2010,” presented by BlackBerry is the group’s most ambitious stage production to date. In support of their multi-platinum #1 album,The E.N.D—featuring the chart record-breaking consecutive #1 singles “Boom Boom Pow” and “I Gotta Feeling”—The Black Eyed Peas will transform major arenas into massive club parties across the country and around the world.  “The E.N.D. World Tour” proves The Energy Never Dies with state of the art lasers, lights, HD visuals, flying stunts and 8 world class dancers that will be a visual assault on the senses.

Don’t miss your chance to see The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE presented by BlackBerry larger than life on the big screen for One Night Only™!

admin

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *