She & Him Announce Christmas Album, Stream “Merry Christmas”

She & Him is going to release a beautiful, minimalistic Christmas album on October 24th!  Here is a preview from the album…

She & Him – The Christmas Waltz by Double Six

1. The Christmas Waltz
2. Christmas Day
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
5. Christmas Wish
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
8. Silver Bells
9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
10. Blue Christmas
11. Little Saint Nick
12. The Christmas Song


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *