VANS Warped Tour 2012 Lineup And Full Details Announced

Renowned for bringing skate/punk/action sports and youth culture to the forefront on a global scale, the Vans Warped Tour® is calling and summer is here…

The full VANS WARPED TOUR 2012 multi-stage line-up has now been revealed including Rise Against, who will join other previously announced main stage artists All Time LowTaking Back SundayAnti-FlagYellowcardThe UsedFour Year StrongNew Found GloryPierce The VeilFalling In ReverseBreathe Carolina and more. The VANS WARPED TOUR–a mix of hotly-tipped andestablished artists–continues to be the most eclectic traveling festival tour on the planet featuring rockpunkpophip-hop and rap,metal, indie rock, electronicalt-country, folk-punkdubstepreggae and rockabilly. See all 2012 acts and listen to music in the grid below. For the full list of confirmed artists, visit: www.vanswarpedtour.com/bands.

Last night (Thursday, March 29), the VANS WARPED TOUR kick-off party and press conference was held at Club Nokia in downtown Los Angeles. VANS WARPED TOUR artists and friends joined tour founder Kevin Lyman and Steve Van Doren of Vans to celebrate. Fans were treated to a screening of the new tour documentary film No Room For Rockstars (from Stacy Peralta and the producers of Dogtown & Z-boyswww.noroomforrockstars.com) and enjoyed live performances from Forever Came Calling (the group featured in the film), Falling In ReverseMatt TokaDead Sara as well as special performances from tour veterans Yellowcard (acoustic) and The Used. “The energy at the 18th annual Vans Warped Tour Kick-Off Party was amazing,” said founder Kevin Lyman. “All signs point to a great summer to come in 2012.”

The 41-date VANS WARPED TOUR 2012 commences June 16 in Salt Lake City, UT and finishes August 5 in Portland, OR.  The tour will hit a handful of new venues this year. See the full itinerary with dates and venues announced now, listed below.

www.vanswarpedtour.com
http://twitter.com/vanswarpedtour

VANS WARPED TOUR 2012 full itinerary:

DATECITYVENUE
Sat6/16Salt Lake City, UTUtah State Fairpark
Sun6/17Denver, COSports Authority Field at Mile High
Wed6/20Las Vegas, NVPlaza Hotel & Casino
Thu6/21Irvine, CAOrange County Great Park
Fri6/22Pomona, CAPomona Fairplex
Sat6/23San Francisco, CAAT&T Park Lot A
Sun6/24Ventura, CASeaside Park
Wed6/27Chula Vista, CACricket Wireless Amphitheatre
Thu6/28Scottsdale, AZCamelback Park
Fri6/29Las Cruces, NMNew Mexico State University
Sat6/30San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Sun7/1Houston, TXReliant Center Parking Lot
Tue7/3Dallas, TXGexa Energy Pavilion
Thu7/5Maryland Heights, MOVerizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Fri7/6Auburn Hills, MIThe Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat7/7Tinley Park, ILFirst Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun7/8Shakopee, MNCanterbury Park
Mon7/9Bonner Springs, KSSandstone Amphitheatre
Tue7/10Noblesville, INKlipsch Music Center
Wed7/11Cuyahoga Falls, OHBlossom Music Center
Thu7/12Burgettstown, PAFirst Niagara Pavilion
Fri7/13Holmdel, NJPNC Bank Arts Center
Sat7/14Montreal, QCParc Jean Drapeau
Sun7/15Toronto, ONMolson Canadian Amphitheatre
Tue7/17Darien Center, NYDarien Lake Performing Arts Center
Wed7/18Scranton, PAToyota Pavilion
Thu7/19Mansfield, MAComcast Center
Fri7/20Camden, NJSusquehanna Bank Center
Sat7/21Uniondale, NYNassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun7/22Hartford, CTThe Comcast Theatre
Tue7/24Columbia, MDMerriweather Post Pavilion
Wed7/25Virginia Beach, VAFarm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Thu7/26Atlanta, GAAaron’s Amphitheatre
Fri7/27Orlando, FLCentral Florida Fairgrounds
Sat7/28Miami, FLCruzan Amphitheatre
Sun7/29St. Petersburg, FLVinoy Park
Mon7/30Charlotte, NCCharlotte Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Tue7/31Cincinnati, OHRiverbend Music Center
Wed8/1Milwaukee, WIMarcus Amphitheater
Sat8/4Redmond, WAMarymoor Park
Sun8/5Portland, ORRose Quarter Riverfront

VANS WARPED TOUR 2012 an eclectic mix of hotly-tipped and established artists, listen here:

ARTIST:GENRELINK
A Loss For WordsPop Punk, Post Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/a-loss-for-words
After The BurialMetalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/after-the-burial
All Time LowPop Punk, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/all-time-low
AmystPost Hardcore/Electronichttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/amyst
Anthony RaneriAlternative, Singer/Songwriterhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/anthony-raneri
Anti-FlagPunk Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/anti-flag
Ballyhoo!Raggae, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/ballyhoo
BangupsRock & Roll, Punk Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/bangups
BaysidePunk Rock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/bayside
BlessthefallMetal, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/bless-the-fall
Born Of OsirisMetalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/born-of-osiris
Breathe CarolinaElectronic, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/breathe-carolina
Brian MarquisAcoustic Folkhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/brian-marquis
Captain CapaElectrohttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/captain-capa
CatchingyourcloudsPop, Acoustichttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/catchingyourclouds
Champagne ChampagneRap/Hip-Hop, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/champagne-champagne
Chelsea GrinDeathcore, Metalcorehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/chelsea-grin
Chunk! No Captain Chunk!Pop Punk, Screamohttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/chunk-no-captain-chunk
Cold Forty ThreePop Punk, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/cold-forty-three
Danielle BarbeRock, Pophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/danielle-barbe
Dead SaraRockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/dead-sara
Divided By FridayPop, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/divided-by-friday
Dustin Jones & The Rising TideRockabilly, Pop-Punkhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/dustin-jones-and-the-rising-tide
Echo MovementRock, Reggaehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/echo-movement
Emily’s ArmyPunkhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/emilys-army
Every Time I DieRock, Metalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/every-time-i-die
Falling In ReverseHardcore, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/falling-in-reverse
FireworksPop, Punk Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/fireworks
For TodayRockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/for-today
Four Year StrongPunk Rock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/four-year-strong
Funeral PartyIndie, Gothhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/funeral-party
G-EazyRap/Hip-Hop, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/g-eazy
Hostage CalmPunk Rock, Soulhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/hostage-calm
Hyro Da HeroRap/Hip-Hop, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/hyro-da-hero
I Am The AvalanchePunk Rock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/i-am-the-avalanche
I Call FivesPop Punkhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/i-call-fives
I Fight DragonsRock & Roll, Chiptune/8-bithttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/i-fight-dragons
Impending DoomMetal, Metalcorehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/impending-doom
Into It. Over It.Acoustic, Indiehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/into-it-over-it
It Boys!Rock, Pophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/it-boys
IwrestledabearonceMetal, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/iwrestledabearonce
June DividedRock, Post Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/june-divided
JustinaRap/Hip-Hophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/justina
KojiPunk Rock, Acoustichttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/koji
Living With LionsPunk Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/living-with-lions
Lost In SocietyPunk Rock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/lost-in-society
LostprophetsRockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/lostprophets
Machine Gun KellyRap/Hip-Hophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/machine-gun-kelly
Make Do And MendRock, Punk Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/make-do-and-mend
Man OverboardPop Punk, Punk Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/man-overboard
Matt TokaPop Rock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/matt-toka
Mayday ParadeAlternative Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/mayday-parade
Memphis May FirePost Hardcore, Metalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/memphis-may-fire
Mighty MongoRock, Skahttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/mighty-mongo
Miss May IMetalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/miss-may-i
Mod SunRap/Hip-Hophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/mod-sun
Motionless In WhiteMetalcorehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/motionless-in-white
Neo GeoRock, Electrohttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/neo-geo
New EmpireRock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/new-empire
New Found GloryPop Punk, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/new-found-glory
Of Mice And MenMetalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/of-mice-and-men
Oh No FiascoAlternative, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/oh-no-fiasco
Owen PlantSinger/Songwriter, Raggaehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/owen-plant
Pierce The VeilRockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/pierce-the-veil
Polar Bear ClubPunk Rock, Hardcorehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/polar-bear-club
Rise AgainstPunk Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/rise-against
Rise To RemainMetalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/rise-to-remain
Senses FailPunk Rock, Screamohttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/senses-fail
Sick Of SarahRock, Indiehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/sick-of-sarah
Skip The ForeplayMetalcore, Dubstephttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/skip-the-foreplay
Sleeping With SirensChiptune/8-bit, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/sleeping-with-sirens
SleepwalkerRock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/sleepwalker
StepdadEceltro-Pop, Indie-Pophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/stepdad
Streetlight ManifestoPunk Rock, Skahttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/streetlight-manifesto
Super Water SympathyAlternative, Indiehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/super-water-sympathy
T. MillsRap/Hip-Hop, Pophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/t-mills
Taking Back SundayRockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/taking-back-sunday
Taylor ThrashPop, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/taylor-thrash
Ten Second EpicRock, Pop Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/ten-second-epic
The ConstellationsIndie, Rap/Hip-Hophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-constellations
The DarlingsRock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-darlings
The Ghost InsideRock, Alternativehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-ghost-inside
The GreenRaggae, Pophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-green
The Jukebox RomanticsPunk Rock, Skahttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-jukebox-romantics
The ScissorsPunk Rock, Pop Punkhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-scissors
The Silver CometAlternative, Pop Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-silver-comet
The UsedAlternative, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/the-used
They All FloatPost Hardcore, Hardcorehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/they-all-float
Title FightPunk Rock, Hardcorehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/title-fight
Tomorrows Bad SeedsRock, Raggaehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/tomorrows-bad-seeds
Tonight AlivePop Punk, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/tonight-alive
Tony D’angeloPop, Rap/Hip-Hophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/tony-dangelo
TransitPost Hardcore, Indiehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/transit
Twin AtlanticAlternative, Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/twin-atlantic
Vampires Everywhere!Rock, Metalhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/vampires-everywhere
VannaPost Hardcorehttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/vanna
Vinnie CaruanaAcoustichttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/vinnie-caruana
WaxRap/Hip-Hophttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/wax
We Are The In CrowdPop Punk, Pop Rockhttp://vanswarpedtour.com/band/we-are-the-in-crowd
We Are The Ocean
admin

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *