Who Will Win At Saturday’s SAG Awards? Full List Of Nominees

The SAG (Screen Actors Guild Awards) can be seen on TNT and TBS on Saturday January 23 at:

8 p.m. ET/PT
7 p.m. Central
6 p.m. Mountain
(Replay on TNT at 11 pm ET/PT, 10 pm Central, 9 pm Mountain)

8 p.m. ET/PT7 p.m. Central6 p.m. Mountain(Replay on TNT at 11 pm ET/PT, 10 pm Central, 9 pm Mountain)

For Movies:

Best Supporting Actor
Matt Damon, Invictus
Woody Harrelson, The Messenger
Christopher Plummer, The Last Station
Stanley Tucci, The Lovely Bones
Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds

Best Supporting Actress
Penélope Cruz, Nine
Vera Farmiga, Up in the Air
Anna Kendrick, Up in the Air
Diane Kruger, Inglourious Basterds
Mo’Nique, Precious

Best Actor
Jeff Bridges, Crazy Heart
George Clooney, Up in the Air
Colin Firth, A Single Man
Morgan Freeman, Invictus
Jeremy Renner, The Hurt Locker

Best Actress
Sandra Bullock, The Blind Side
Helen Mirren, The Last Station
Carey Mulligan, An Education
Gabourey Sidibe, Precious
Meryl Streep, Julie & Julia

Best Cast
An Education
The Hurt Locker
Inglourious Basterds
Nine
Precious

SAG Color Logo

For Television:

Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Television Movie or Miniseries

KEVIN BACON / Lt. Col. Michael R. Strobl – “TAKING CHANCE” (HBO)

CUBA GOODING, JR./ Ben Carson – “GIFTED HANDS: THE BEN CARSON STORY” (TNT)

JEREMY IRONS /Alfred Stieglitz – “GEORGIA O’KEEFFE” (Lifetime)

KEVIN KLINE /Cyrano de Bergerac – “GREAT PERFORMANCES: CYRANO de BERGERAC” (PBS)

TOM WILKINSON /Salter – “A NUMBER” (HBO)

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Television Movie or Miniseries

JOAN ALLEN /Georgia O’Keeffe – “GEORGIA O’KEEFFE” (Lifetime)

DREW BARRYMORE /Little Edie – “GREY GARDENS” (HBO)

RUBY DEE / Mrs.Harper – “AMERICA” (Lifetime)

JESSICA LANGE /Big Edie – “GREY GARDENS” (HBO)

SIGOURNEY WEAVER/ Mary Griffith – “PRAYERS FOR BOBBY” (Lifetime)

Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Drama Series

SIMON BAKER /Patrick Jane – “THE MENTALIST” (CBS)

BRYAN CRANSTON /Walter White – “BREAKING BAD” (AMC)

MICHAEL C. HALL /Dexter Morgan – “DEXTER” (Showtime)

JON HAMM / Don Draper – “MAD MEN” (AMC)

HUGH LAURIE /House – “HOUSE” (FOX)

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Drama Series

PATRICIA ARQUETTE/ Allison Dubois – “MEDIUM” (NBC/CBS)

GLENN CLOSE /Patty Hewes – “DAMAGES” (FX)

MARISKA HARGITAY/ Det. Olivia Benson – “LAW & ORDER: SPECIAL VICTIMS UNIT” (NBC)

HOLLY HUNTER /Grace Hanadarko – “SAVING GRACE” (TNT)

JULIANNA MARGULIES / Alicia Florrick – “THE GOOD WIFE” (CBS)

KYRA SEDGWICK /Deputy Chief Brenda Leigh Johnson – “THE CLOSER” (TNT)

Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Comedy Series

ALEC BALDWIN /Jack Donaghy – “30 ROCK” (NBC)

STEVE CARELL /Michael Scott – “THE OFFICE” (NBC)

LARRY DAVID /Himself – “CURB YOUR ENTHUSIASM” (HBO)

TONY SHALHOUB /Adrian Monk – “MONK” (USA NETWORK)

CHARLIE SHEEN /Charlie Harper – “TWO AND A HALF MEN” (CBS)

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Comedy Series

CHRISTINA APPLEGATE / Samantha Newly – “SAMANTHA WHO?” (ABC)

TONI COLLETTE /Tara Gregor – “UNITED STATES OF TARA” (Showtime)

EDIE FALCO /Jackie Peyton – “NURSE JACKIE” (Showtime)

TINA FEY / LizLemon  – “30 ROCK” (NBC)

JULIA LOUIS-DREYFUS / Christine Campbell – “THE NEW ADVENTURES OF OLD CHRISTINE”(CBS)


SAG foundation logo color

SAG HONORS FOR STUNT ENSEMBLES

Outstanding Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture

PUBLIC ENEMIES (Universal Pictures)

STAR TREK (Paramount Pictures)

TRANSFORMERS: REVENGE OF THE FALLEN (Paramount Pictures)

Outstanding Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Television Series

24 (FOX)

THE CLOSER (TNT)

DEXTER (Showtime)

HEROES (NBC)

THE UNIT (CBS)

LIFE ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Screen Actors Guild Awards 46th Annual Life Achievement Award

Betty White

admin

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.